Desert BirkenTalk: Aetrex and the Healthy 3

Join your hosts T-n-T (Tiffany and Tashari) as they discuss the Aetrex brand and the ‘Healthy 3’.


What is the Aetrex Healthy 3? 1. ORTHOTICS to help with pronation, alignment, and weight distribution 2. ANTI-MICROBIAL to help with odor and bacteria 3. MEMORY FOAm FOOTBED for ultra comfort that conforms to your feet.

LADIES AETREX HEALTHY 3 STYLES INCLUDE: —————————————— Janey in Black Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/janey-in-black-leather/

Janey in Stone Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/janey-in-stone-leather/

Jillian in Black Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jillian-in-black-leather/

Jillian in Bronze Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jillian-in-bronze-leather/

Jillian in Gold Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jillian-in-gold-leather/

Jillian in Gunmetal Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jillian-in-gunmetal-leather/

Jillian in Navy Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jillian-in-navy-leather/

Jillian in Red Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jillian-in-red-leather/

Naya in Black Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/naya-in-black-leather/

Naya in Bronze Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/naya-in-bronze-leather/

Mia in Black Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/mia-in-black-leather/

Mia in Iron Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/mia-in-iron-leather/

VISIT US ONLINE AT: http://DesertBirkenstock.com

** 2 LOCATIONS IN THE LAS VEGAS VALLEY **

In Henderson at The Home Depot Center: ————————————— Desert Birkenstock 1130 W Sunset Rd. Henderson, NV 89014 Toll Free: 1-866-Go-Birks (1-866-462-4757) Local: (702) 454-0114

In Las Vegas at The Rainbow Promenade Center: ———————————————- Desert Birkenstock 2021 N. Rainbow Blvd. #104 Las Vegas, NV 89108 Local: (702) 638-8008

THANK YOU: Tashari Mathis-Dell Tiffany Rankin

MUSIC: http://BenSound.com

PRODUCED BY: http://Netmouser.com

©2017

#TnT #antimicrobial #shoestorelasvegas #ladiesshoes #TashariMathisDell #TiffanyRankin #memoryfoamfootbed #shoestorehendersonnevada #healthy3 #orthotics #desertbirkenstock #aetrexshoestore #aetrexshoes #aetrex #ladiessandals

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TRAQ by Alegria at Desert Birkenstock Shoes

Desert Birkenstock has the latest in high tech shoes! TRAQ by Alegria are built for comfort and for keeping you fit! A built in step counter that connects to your smartphone (via the TRAQ app) will ke

Track Your Steps With TRAQ Qutie Smart Walking Shoes

TRAQ Qutie by Alegria: Walking shoe with a built in pedometer that pairs with your smartphone so you can keep track of your steps, set fitness goals, connect with your friends and more. All of these g