• DesertBirkenTalk

Desert BirkenTalk Mini: Back to School for Teachers with Dansko Shoes

Join your hosts Tashari and Tiffany (T-n-T) as they continue their 4-part series on Back to School for Teachers. In this episode they welcome Teachers to try the comfort shoe options from Dansko.



In this week’s episode T-n-T discusses: —————————————————————————– DANSKO SHOES ********************************************

Charlie in Black Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/charlie-in-black-leather/ Charlie in Red Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/sale/charlie-in-red-leather/

Charlie in Walnut Suede: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/charlie-in-walnut-suede/

Charlie in White Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/charlie-in-white-leather/

Martina in Honey Distressed Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/martina-honey-distressed-leather/

Martina in Antique Brown Oiled Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/martina-in-antique-brown-oiled-leather/

Martina in Black Oiled Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/martina-in-black-oiled-leather/

Martina in Red Oiled Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/martina-in-red-oiled-leather/

Martina in Teal Oiled Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/sale/martina-in-teal-oiled-leather/

Martina in Stone Distressed Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/martina-stone-distressed-leather/

Sam in Soft Black Full Grain Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/sam-in-soft-black-full-grain-leather/

Sam in Teak Vintage Pull Up Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/sam-in-teak-vintage-pull-up-leather/

Jacinda in Black Full Grain Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jacinda-in-black-full-grain-leather/

Jacinda in Black Nubuck Perf: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jacinda-in-black-nubuck-perf/

Jacinda in Black Snake Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/sale/jacinda-in-black-snake-leather/

Jacinda in Blue Nubuck Perf: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jacinda-in-blue-nubuck-perf/

Jacinda in Taupe Snake Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jacinda-in-taupe-snake-leather/

Jacinda in Walnut Nubuck Perf: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/jacinda-in-walnut-nubuck-perf/

Sophie in Black Stained Glass Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/sale/sophie-in-black-stained-glass-leather/

Sophie in Iridescent Rose Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/sophie-in-iridescent-rose-leather/

Sophie in Metallic Snake Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/sophie-in-metallic-snake-leather/

Sophie in Petrol Metallic Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/sophie-in-petrol-metallic-leather/

Sophie in Soft Black Full Grain Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/sophie-in-soft-black-full-grain-leather/

Sophie in Teak Vintage Pull Up Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/sophie-in-teak-vintage-pull-up-leather/

Delphina in Aged Bronze Metallic: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/delphina-aged-bronze-metallic/

Dansko Professional – Assorted Colors: https://desertbirkenstock.com/index.php?p=catalog&mode=manufacturer&parent=0&mid=11&search_in=all&search_str=&pg=3

Season in Red Burnished Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/season-in-red-burnished-leather/

Season in Soft Black Full Grain Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/season-in-soft-black-full-grain-leather/

Season in Stone Metallic Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/season-in-stone-metallic-leather/

Season in White Full Grain Leather: http://desertbirkenstock.com/womens-shoes/season-white-full-grain-leather/

VISIT US AT: http://DesertBirkenstock.com

In Henderson at The Home Depot Center: ————————————— Desert Birkenstock 1130 W Sunset Rd. Henderson, NV 89014 Toll Free: 1-866-Go-Birks (1-866-462-4757) Local: (702) 454-0114

In Las Vegas at The Rainbow Promenade Center: ———————————————- Desert Birkenstock 2021 N. Rainbow Blvd. #104 Las Vegas, NV 89108 Local: (702) 638-8008

THANK YOU T-n-T: Tashari Mathis-Dell Tiffany Rankin

MUSIC: http://BenSound.com

PRODUCED BY: http://Netmouser.com

©2017

#TnT #shoestorelasvegas #danskolasvegasshoestore #backtoschoolforteachers #danskohendersonnevadashoestore #desertbirkenstock #danskoshoes #desertbirkentalkmini

Las Vegas | 2021 N Rainbow Blvd # 104 | 702.638.8008

©2020 by Desert Birkenstock